Keyboard or Notebook?

       ImageDaily Photograph:Above is my son, I took this photo at the park on a beautiful cloudy day. He is my heart and soul and I am glad to introduce him to everyone.

Daily thought: There is no substitute to a good notebook and pen, typing my thoughts just doesn’t compare. There is something very organic about writing, it feels like my thoughts flow smoothly. I love good penmanship, and have always found people’s writing styles intriguing.When you record your thoughts, do you find it easier to write with pen and paper or do you prefer to type?

Learn Something Daily: I am signing up for this course and you should too!

Daily quote:

Being honest may not get you a lot of friends, but it will get you the right ones – John Lennon

Daily Recipe: Just a warning, I have tried this recipe and is is out of this world. Do not make this delectable treat unless you are prepared to throw all you fitness goals, and nutritional boundaries out the window to finish every last crumb. It’s that good.

Daily Design: Love the brown craft paper over wood for a menu in a cafe. Looks clean and cozy.

One thought on “Keyboard or Notebook?

  1. Pingback: Shorts and Sandals | Surprise Me Daily

Leave a comment